Nom Poste E-mail Téléphone
Camille Grandisson Stagiaire Camille.Grandisson@icsn.cnrs-gif.fr 01 69 82 30 12
Cecile Bouton Chercheur cecile.bouton@icsn.cnrs-gif.fr 01 69 82 30 10
Marie-pierre Golinelli Chercheur Marie-pierre.Golinelli@icsn.cnrs-gif.fr 01 69 82 30 12
Myriam Salameh Etudiant Myriam.Salameh@icsn.cnrs-gif.fr 01 69 82 45 65
Sylvie Lazereg ITA sylvie.lazereg@icsn.cnrs-gif.fr 01 69 82 30 71
Thomas Michel CDD IT Thomas.Michel@icsn.cnrs-gif.fr 01 69 82 30 12